Denise

I love to spoil my body, enjoy an intense foam bath with candle light and the intense smell of bathing oil in the air. And of course, when I have a male companion by my side, it’s always double fun!

0043 6601104091

Her gently-built dream body with perfect curves is a true joy for everyones eyes, and her sweet, open and natural approach is the purest happiness – Victoria escort girl Denise is a stroke of luck for every gentleman. At important social or business events, she shines as a stylish, elegant and smart companion, in the erotic hours, she will twist your thoughts with no mercy.

She makes the excitement burn like a wildfire, hotter and hotter and draw you away with her spell of erotic aura. She loves every gentle touch felt on her skin, she is filled up with desire as her body is being caressed and stroked. One moment she is gentle and soft, few minutes later she bursts with passion and is out of control. The man who lets her massage him with her gentle fingers can expect to erupt like fireworks.

Victoria girl Denise is not just unbelievably gentle, this Escort Girl is also extremely hot. With her favorite partner escort girl – Jacky, Denise loves to take you to the secrets of an erotic threesome – from gentle little girl, to rude and misbehaving vixen. Denise will gladly show you her set of sex toys to increase your lust and passion to infinity and beyond. If you ask for it, you can enjoy a hot threesome or a couple service with your personal partner and Victoria Escort Denise. For role plays, Denise wants to know your wishes in advance, so she has time to prepare something special for you.

Victoria Escort Service Vienna recommends: Men, who desire for lovely touches and intimate moments in a pair, just as much as wild erotic adventures, will surely make the right choice if they decide to meet Denise.

Profile

AgeLanguageHeightWeightBust SizeHair colorEye colorOrientationSmoker
25German, English16862kg80BBrownBrownBisexualNo

Duration

1 Hours2 Hours3 Hours4 Hours6 Hours1 Night (up to 12 Hours)1 Night (up to 18 Hours)
400 Euro700 Euro1.000 Euro1.200 Euro1.600 Euro2.500 Euro3.000 Euro

Pleasure Service

Introduction Date
(1 Hour)
Candle Light Dinner
(3 Hours)
Ménage á trois
(per Hour)
Couples
(per Hour)
Sensual Massage
(2 Hours)
Weekend
(48 Hours)
EUR 400,-EUR 800,-EUR 450,-EUR 450,-EUR 700,-EUR 3500,-

Daniela

Ich verwöhne gerne meinen Körper, gönne ihm gerne ein exzessives Schaumbad bei Kerzenlicht und pflege ihn mit wundervoll duftenden Ölen. Wenn ich dabei männliche Gesellschaft habe, ist es doppelt so gut!

0043 6601104091

Ihre zarte traumhafte Figur mit den perfekten Kurven ist die pure Freude für Ihre Augen, ihr süßes, offenes und natürliches Wesen ist das reinste Vergnügen– Victoria Daniela ist reines Glück für jeden Gentleman. Bei wichtigen Business- oder gesellschaftlichen Veranstaltungen ist sie eine stilvolle, elegante und intelligente Begleiterin, in den heißen Stunden alleine verdreht sie Ihnen den Kopf.

Das sinnliche und einfühlsame Feuer der Erregung wird Sie zusammen mit ihrer erotischen Aura in ihren Bann ziehen. So sehr sie sich über jede noch so zarte Berührung freut, die sie auf ihrer nackten Haut spürt, so sehr verzehrt sie sich danach, Ihren Körper zu streicheln und zu liebkosen. Mal sanft dann wieder kraftvoll. Der Mann, der sich für eine Massage von Daniela entscheidet, dem ist ein orgastisches Feuerwerk gewiss.

Victoria Daniela beherrscht nicht nur die Zärtlichkeit, dieses Escort-Girl ist auch unheimlich sexy. Mit ihrer Lieblingspartnerin Victoria Pia weiht Sie Daniela gerne in die prickelnden Geheimnisse des erotischen Dreiers ein – von devot zärtlich bis frech und frivol. Leidenschaftlich gerne zeigt Ihnen Daniela  dabei auch ihre Sammlung an diversen Spielzeugen, um die Lust zu steigern. Auf Wunsch können Sie den flotten Dreier auch als Couples Service mit Ihrer Partnerin und Victoria Escort Daniela genießen. Für Rollenspiele bittet unser Escort Girl um eine Mitteilung im Voraus mit Ihren individuellen Wünschen, um sich gewissenhaft darauf vorbereiten zu können.

Die Victoria Escort Service Wien Empfehlung: Männer, die sich nach liebevollen Berührungen und empfindlicher Zweisamkeit genauso sehnen wie nach einem entfesselten sexuellen Abenteuer, treffen mit Victoria Daniela  garantiert die perfekte Wahl.

Profil

Alter Sprachen Größe Gewicht Oberweite Haarfarbe Augenfarbe Orientierung Raucher
26 Deutsch, Englisch 172 60 kg 75B Blond Braun Bisexuell Gelegentlich

Honorar

1 Stunden 2 Stunden 3 Stunden 4 Stunden 6 Stunden 1 Nacht (bis zu 12 Stunden) 1 Nacht (bis zu 18 Stunden)
400 Euro 700 Euro 1.000 Euro 1.200 Euro 1.600 Euro 2.500 Euro 3.000 Euro

Pleasure Service

Kennenlern Date
(1 Stunde)
Candle Light Dinner
(3 Stunden)
Ménage á trois
(pro Stunde)
Paarservice
(pro Stunde)
Sensual Massage
(2 Stunden)
Weekend
(48 Stunden)
EUR 400,- EUR 800,- EUR 450,- EUR 450,- EUR 700,- EUR 3500,-