Carmen

Whatever I do, I do it with passion. Going out, celebrating and dancing just as much as a romantic dinner in pairs or a picnic on a hidden beach.

0043 6601104091

If you’re looking for a pretty and intelligent escort girl, with delicate fashion style and open mind, Carmen from Victoria Escort Service Vienna is the right choice for you. She is a very life loving person, and radiates bad feelings with her good mood every time you meet her. Especially good choice to meet with Carmen is on days when you feel down and exhausted. In her presence, suddenly all worries will disappear, and your mind will come to better thoughts. And your body too.

Carmen has all the knowings to make your evening an unforgettable experience. A romantic dinner, sensual massage or a wild threesome – Carmen is ready for everything to make you happy. Her body is really beautiful, no discussion about that, and combined with her temper and adventurous personality, she can seduce every man, even a shy one. You won’t even notice, and soon you will be caught in her power. Her dirty mind teaching you new erotic games, to show you, that now the time to arrived to fulfill the nasty dreams that you’ve had for so long. No one ever walked away from Carmen without satisfaction, in every way.

Carmen is not only about erotic adventures, her other passion is to dance and celebrate all night long. A tiny tip from Victoria Escort Service Vienna: Book a classy limousine party with Carmen and you’ll be able to connect both of her passions and turn the night into day again. You can even book Carmen with another escort girl from our Escort Service, and let the both girls seduce you into the rhythms of the night. And what can be better than a threesome with two beauties, after a party night out? Well, Victoria Escort Carmen is already looking forward to meet you!

Profile

Age Language Height Weight Bust Size Hair color Eye color Orientation Smoker
35 German, English 178 cm 60 kg 75B Brown Brown Hetero No

Duration

2 Hours 3 Hours 4 Hours 6 Hours 1 Night (up to 12 Hours) 1 Night (up to 18 Hours) 1 Day 2 Days Each Additional Night Each Additionall Day
800  Euro 1.000 Euro 1.200 Euro 1.500 Euro 2.500 Euro 3.000 Euro 2.500 Euro 4.000 Euro 1.500 Euro 1.500 Euro

Pleasure Service

Introduction Date
(1 Hour)
Candle Light Dinner
(3 Hours)
Ménage á trois
(per Hour)
Couples
(per Hour)
Sensual Massage
(2 Hours)
Weekend
(48 Hours)
EUR 400,- EUR 800,- EUR 450,- EUR 450,- EUR 700,- EUR 3500,-

Carmen

Ich mache alles mit Leidenschaft. Ausgehen, feiern und tanzen genauso wie ein romantisches Abendessen zu Zweit oder ein Picknick bei Sonnenuntergang an einem leisen Strand.

+43 6601104091

Wenn Sie ein hübsches und intelligentes Escort-Girl suchen, mit dem Sie viel lachen und noch mehr erleben können, dann ist Victoria Carmen die beste Wahl. Sie ist  voll von Lebenslust und positiver Energie, und sie vermag es ihre gute Laune mit anderen zu teilen, selbst wenn der Tag bisher schwer war. In ihrer Anwesenheit verschwinden plötzlich alle Sorgen, man fühlt sich frei und bereit, das Nächste zu genießen.

Ihr bezaubernder Charakter und ihre hinreißende Art werden Sie faszinieren und lassen Sie in jeden Moment fühlen: Victoria Escort Carmen ist hier, um Ihren Abend unvergesslich zu machen. Romantisches Dinner, sinnliche Massage oder auch ein flotter Dreier – Carmen ist zu allem bereit. Mit ihren Traumkurven und ihrer temperamentvollen und abenteuerlustigen Art verführt sie ihren Gentleman auch gerne einmal zu Experimenten. Denn lang gehegte sexuelle Träume, so meint Carmen, müssen endlich einmal ausgelebt werden – und noch keiner der Herren war am Ende darüber unzufrieden, diesen Höhepunkt mit ihr genossen zu haben.

Sexuelle Abenteuer sind aber nicht die einzige Schwäche von Victoria Carmen, besonders gerne feiert und tanzt sie auch durch die Nacht. Empfehlung von Victoria Escort Service Wien: Reservieren Sie eine rauschende Limousinen Party mit Carmen, bei der sich ihre beiden Schwächen einfinden und sie macht zusammen mit Ihnen die Nacht zum Tag. Oder Sie buchen Carmen gemeinsam mit einem anderen Victoria Escort Girl Ihrer Wahl, besuchen einen vereinbarten Club und lassen sich von den Beiden auf der Tanzfläche zu heißer Musik verführen, um den Abend bei einem flotten Dreier im Hotel enden zu lassen. Treffen Sie die Wahl – Victoria Escort Carmen freut sich auf Sie!

Profil

Alter Sprachen Größe Gewicht Oberweite Haarfarbe Augenfarbe Orientierung Raucherin
35 Deutsch, Englisch 178 60 kg 75C Braun Braun Hetero Nein

Honorar

1 Stunden 2 Stunden 3 Stunden 4 Stunden 6 Stunden 1 Nacht (bis zu 12 Stunden) 1 Nacht (bis zu 18 Stunden)
400 Euro 700 Euro 1.000 Euro 1.200 Euro 1.600 Euro 2.500 Euro 3.000 Euro